xoxolat (sho-sho-la)

 

I found my happy place; its called xoxolat

chocolate store

My new favorite place to be is Yaletown’s xoxolat shop, catering to chocoholics like myself. xoxolat is located on 1271 Homer St, Vancouver, BC. With a slogan like ‘for the love of chocolate’ you can’t go wrong!

 

After spending an hour or two in the shop I narrowed down my decision of which chocolate to pick. I went with The Masala Chai Dinde by Dolfin and Inclusion by Ethereal Confections which were both so tasty! To top off my amazing experience at xoxolat I found out that they are building a kitchen and will be teaching classes on the art of chocolate, as of June 2015. I highly recommend you visit this little shop of happiness if you’re ever in the area.

 

chocolate DSCN9739 DSCN9738 DSCN9743 happy time t

Leave a Reply

