Its time to light your Autumn candles!

candles

A house is not a home without a candle or two on the go, and I have to say I do have my fair share of candles. In fact, I think it’s fair to say that I am a little candle crazy.

candle 2

Autumn is officially here on August 21st but I thought I would start it a little earlier this year. Yes, that’s right, I already have my Autumn candles lit. Every year I buy more to add to my collection; I just can’t get enough! So I thought I would share my crazy candle addiction with you. I know I am not the only one out there with an abundant supply of candles… right?
My favourite place to shop for good quality and long lasting yet inexpensive candles is Bath and Body Works. Autumn is probably my favourite season for lighting candles. You can never have too much cinnamon pumpkin spice candles.

Here are my new three wick additions to my Autumn candle collection,

  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Pumpkin Apple
  • Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
  • Pumpkin Cupcake
  • Twisted Caramel Gelato
  • Pumpkin Swirl

check out the Bath & Body Works website at the link below:

http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/category/index.jsp?categoryId=12586994&cm_sp=FO-_-HC-_-HC

Happy Autumn everyone!

Leave a Reply

