Maroon Autumn lookbook

Maroon is my favourite autumnal colour and I love incorporating it in my autumn outfits. It’s easy to get wrapped up and stuck in this rut of wearing big and baggy clothes in the fall… well its time to change it up! Here are some fall outfits for a daytime, office, lunch date and evening outfit look.

Daytime:

FullSizeRender (7)

1. For this daytime fall outfit I have pared a maroon skinny jean with a black long sleeve top and a short faux leather jacket. I went with a simple black ankle boot. To tie the outfit together I went with a simple face makeup with a dark maroon purple lipstick for a pop of colour.

Sunday lunch:

FullSizeRender (2)FullSizeRender (5)FullSizeRender (3)

2. This is a much more relaxed outfit, that is comfy yet cute at the same time. To start off I have a long sleeve black top with a black denim jean. For shoes I have gone with brown leather lace up combat boots. I have added a simple maroon accent using an infinity scarf to accessorise and keep warm.

Office look:

2FullSizeRender

3. I have paired a long sleeve white top with a three-quarter length maroon cotton skirt, black tights and thick healed angle boots. To complete the look I have paired it with a warm but office worthy nude coloured coat.

My social

Facebook & Twitter: @roopkjohal

Instagram: @roop_johal

2 thoughts on “Maroon Autumn lookbook

Leave a Reply

