Grouse Mountain

So until today I had never been to Grouse mountain in the winter. I had no idea what to expect and was amazed by it’s beauty once we got to the top. The only mountain I have ever climbed before was a mountain in Wales when I was 15, many years ago. Of course I had to bring my camera to capture the Canadian glory.

The mountain has so many activities and attractions. Once you get to the top in the gondola there is snowshoeing, sleigh ridding, light walking trails, sliding zones, ice skating, a reindeer range and so many more all on one mountain. It is incredibly beautiful and refreshing. I Definitely recommend you visit the mountain if you are ever in the area. Check out the website at http://www.grousemountain.com

4 thoughts on “Grouse Mountain

Leave a Reply

