One Year of the Roopjohal blog!

one year blogging

Today marks one year of my blog http://www.roopjohal.wordpress.com, and oh my goodness have I come on one amazing journey or what! I couldn’t be happier to have created a platform and to share it with such amazing, community orientated and supportive followers. I want to say thank you to all of you who read and watch my blog. Opening a blog was something I wanted to do for a very long time but never thought I would ever live the day where I actually create a blog and post content.

Content on this blog is not specific to one genre but many different genre’s which build together to create things in life I enjoy. I have felt so welcomed to be in this wonderful blogger community here on WordPress. So a big thank you for your support and kind words here on roopjohal.

Much Love,

Roop

 

 

2 thoughts on “One Year of the Roopjohal blog!

Leave a Reply

